

Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House

Representative Paul Thissen, Chair Representative Lyndon Carlson Representative Kurt Daudt Representative Joe Hoppe Representative Erin Murphy Representative Mike Nelson Senate Senator Sandy Pappas, Vice Chair Senator Tom Bakk Senator Gary Dahms Senator Chris Eaton Senator David Hann Senator James Metzen

2:00 Tuesday, January 22, 2013 Room 500 North, State Office Building

AGENDA

- I. Review/approve minutes from June 14, 2012
- II. Review/approve resolutions establishing subcommittees
 - LCC Subcommittee on Employee Relations
 - LCC Subcommittee on Administrative Rules
- III. Review/approve salary roster
- IV. Review/approve proposed changes to the Legislative Plan for Employee Benefits and Policies
- V. Other business as approved by the chair