

## Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697

House

Senate

Representative Margaret Anderson Kelliher, Vice-Chair Representative Al Juhnke Representative Mary Murphy Representative Mary Liz Holberg Representative Tony Sertich Representative Kurt Zellers

## Senator James Metzen, Chair Senator Tarryl Clark Senator Richard Cohen Senator David Hann Senator Lawrence Pogemiller Senator David Senjem

TDD (651) 296-9896

8:30, Thursday, March 4, 2010 Room 107, Capitol

## Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes from November 16, 2009 meeting
- II. Review/approve amendment to the LCC Legislative Plan for Employee Benefits and Policies
- III. Review/approve resolution extending the Working Group on Ethnic Heritage and New Americans
- IV. Other business as approved by the chair