

Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155-1201

(651) 296-9002

(651) 296-9896 TDD

House

Representative Steve Sviggum, Chair Representative Ron Abrams Representative Matt Entenza Representative Erik Paulsen Representative Laura Brod Representative Mary Murphy Senate Senator James Metzen, Vice-Chair Senator Dean Johnson Senator William Belanger Senator Dick Day Senator Lawrence Pogemiller Senator Richard Cohen

TENTATIVE AGENDA

5:45 p.m. Monday, March 14, 2005 Room 400 S, State Office Building

- I. Review/approve minutes from December 17, 2003
- II. Review/approve resolutions establishing subcommittees
 - LCC Subcommittee on Employee Relations
 - LCC Subcommittee on Administrative Rules Greg Hubinger, LCC
- III. Review/approve updated compensatory time policy Greg Hubinger
- IV. Review approve updated timesheet policy Chad Thuet, LCC
- V. Review/approve resolution allocating costs for the Electric Energy Task Force Greg Hubinger
- VI. Review/approve LCC housekeeping bill Greg Hubinger
- VII. Review/approve financial audit report for FY 2004 Chad Thuet
- VIII. Update on development of new bill drafting system Michele Timmons, Office of Revisor of Statutes
- IX. Update on records retention policy Chad Thuet
- X. Presentation on legislative technology investment needs Jim Greenwalt, Senate Leif Eischen, Legislative Reference Library Dennis Kern, House of Representatives
- XI. Other business as approved by the chair