

LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON MINNESOTA SPORTS FACILITIES

Co-Chairs: Sen. Julie Rosen & Sen. Bobby Joe Champion

Sen. Terri Bonoff Sen. Karin Housley Sen. Jeremy Miller Sen. David Tomassoni Wednesday, October 7th, 2015

12:00 PM – Room 10 State office Building

Rep. Jon Applebaum Rep. Jim Davnie Rep. Raymond Dehn Rep. Joe Hoppe Rep. Peggy Scott Rep. Chris Swedzinski

Agenda

- 1) Call to order
- 2) Approval of Meeting Minutes from January 23, 2014 and September 10, 2014 Meetings
- 3) Michele Kelm-Helgen Stadium Authority: Update on Stadium Development
- 4) Adjourn