## Legislative Electric Energy Task Force

## Chairs: Sen. Yvonne Prettner Solon and Rep. Bill Hilty

## Agenda

August 5, 2008-1 p.m.

## **Room 15 State Capitol**

1.) Call to Order

2.) Presentation of MN Energy Emergency Plan

-Edward Garvey and Jeff Haase, MN Office of Energy Security

3.) Discussion of Future Meetings

4.) Adjournment