

## **Capitol Restoration Working Group**

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201

Phone: (651) 296-9002

Fax: (651) 297-3697

TDD (651) 296-9896

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Keith Langseth Senator James Metzen Senator Claire Robling Senator Dennis Frederickson Senator Ann Rest Senator Richard Cohen Justice Paul Anderson Dana Badgerow Rebecca Spartz Mary Hartnett

Rep. Alice Hausman Rep. Morrie Lanning Rep. Diane Loeffler Rep. Mary Murphy Rep. Lyndon Carlson Rep. Mary Liz Holberg David Lanegran Matt Kramer Margot Imdieke Carolyn Kompelien

## TENTATIVE AGENDA

11:00 a.m. Tuesday, September 9, 2008 123 Capitol

- I. Approve minutes from November 20, 2007 meeting
- II. Election of Senate co-chair
- III. Update:
  - a. Current Capitol renovation projects
  - b. Status of funding for Capitol renovation
  - c. North entrance doors
  - Wayne Waslaski, Director of Real Estate and Construction Services
- IV. Update on indoor air quality issues Dave Fielding, Plant Management Director of Department of Administration
- V. Update on Light Rail Transit construction in the Capitol Complex

Mark Fuhrman, Central Corridor Project Office, Metropolitan Council Jim Alexander, Central Corridor Project Office, Metropolitan Council

VI. Other business as approved by the chair